Diary

Upcoming Races & Club Events

Highlight the event for website hyperlink

The Longhorn 5k, 10k, Half & Full Marathon, 50k ultra & 60k Ultra

Thoresby Park, Ollerton, Nottinghamshire: Sun 19th April

Start 11.00am

Langtoft 10k

Langtoft, Lincolnshire: Sun 3rd May

Start 11.15am

Eye 10k Road Race

Eye, Cambridgeshire: 2020 Race Cancelled

Start 11.00am

LWAC 5k Series Race 1 **CANX**

Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincoln: Tue 26th May 

Start 7.15pm

Van'Elnor Trail Run (5k & 10k)

Millside Wigwams, Barkston, Lincolnshire: Sat 6th June

Start 10.00am & 12 noon

Woodhall Spa 10k

Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire: Sun 7th June

Start TBC

City of Lincoln 10k

Lincoln: Postponed - 2020 Date TBC

Start TBC

Summer Solstice

Long Bennington, Lincolnshire: Fri 19th June

Start 7.30pm


3-Lakes Classic

Rother Valley Country Park, Sheffield: Sat 20th June

Start 11.00am

Humber Bridge Half Marathon

Near Kingston upon Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire: Sun 28th June

Start TBC

LWAC 5k Series Race 2

Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincoln: Tue 30th June

Start 7.15pm

Thurlby 10k

Thurlby is located on the A15 just outside Bourne: Sun 5th July (TBC)

Start 11.00am

Heckington 10

Heckington, Lincolnshire: Sat 25th July

Start TBC

LWAC 5k Series Race 3

Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincoln: Tue 28th July

Start 7.15pm

North Lincolnshire Half Marathon

Quibell Park, Brumby Wood Lane, Scunthorpe, North Lincs: Sun 16th Aug 

Start 9.00am

LWAC 5k Series Race 4

Yarborough Leisure Centre, Lincoln: Tue 25th August

Start 7.15pm

Bassingham Bash

Bassingham, Lincolnshire: Sat TBC August

Start TBC


Boston (UK) Half & Full Marathon

Boston, Lincolnshire: Sun 13th September

Start Full 9.00am & Half 9.15am

Belvoir Half Marathon & 7k Road Run

Hose Village Hall, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire: Sat 19th September

Start 10.00am

Run in the Woods (10k)

Bourne Woods, Lincolnshire: Sun 20th September

Start 11.00am

Lincoln City Half Marathon

Lincoln: Sun 20th September

Start TBC

Robin Hood Half Marathon

Nottingham: Sun 27th September

Start 9.30am

Friskney Half Marathon

Friskney, Boston, Lincolnshire: Sun 4th October

Start 11.00am